Principal Amy Duever

aduever@stpaulbeatrice.org

Grade  5

DUEVER, MICHAEL; (Staff)51

Ruth Brisbois

rbrisbois@stpaulbeatrice.org

Music & Grade 5

BRISBOIS, TIM; (Staff)83

Joanna Gellermann-Long

jogellermannlong@gmail.com

Grade 4LONG, BRAD; (Staff)37

 

 Lisa Oltmans

loltmans@stpaulbeatrice.org

Grade 3OLTMANS, LISA; (Staff)16

Jessica Leseberg

jessmarie33_@hotmail.com

Grade 2LESEBERG, Jessica

 Jonetta Hagemeier

jhagemeier@stpaulbeatrice.org

Grade 1

HAGEMEIER, DALE; (Staff)153

Shelley Eisele

seisele@stpaulbeatrice.org

Kindergarten

EISELE, DIETRICH; (Staff)39

Melody Philippi-Aden

maden@stpaulbeatrice.org

Pre-K & Preschool

ADEN, RODNEY; (Staff)90

Iris Hinz

Teachers’ Aide

HINTZ, HARLAN; (Staff)14

Shannon Burgess

Teachers’ Aide