aduever@stpaulbeatrice.org

Meet Mrs. Duever

Grade  5

rbrisbois@stpaulbeatrice.org

Meet Mrs. Brisbois

Music & Grade 5

jogellermannlong@gmail.com

Meet Mrs. Long

Grade 4

loltmans@stpaulbeatrice.org

Meet Mrs. Oltmans

Grade 3

jessmarie33_@hotmail.com

Meet Miss Leseberg

Grade 2

jhagemeier@stpaulbeatrice.org

Meet Mrs. Hagemeier

Grade 1

 

seisele@stpaulbeatrice.org

Meet Mrs. Eisele

Kindergarten

maden@stpaulbeatrice.org

Meet Mrs. Aden

Pre-K & Preschool

Pre-K & Preschool Teacher’s Aid

Meet Iris